Shrewsbury & Atcham

The parliamentary constituency of Shrewsbury & Atcham covers mid-Shropshire, including the county town of Shrewsbury.


Three Shrewsbury Councillors

Your Green Party councillor for Porthill Ward on Shropshire Council and Shrewsbury Town Council is Julian Dean .

Your Green Party councillor for Radbrook Ward on Shropshire Council is Julia Evans and on Shrewsbury Town Council is Chris Lemon.

Published and promoted by Chris Davenport for the Shropshire Green Parties, 124A Battlefield Road, Shrewsbury, SY1 4AQ

Copyright © 2022 The Shropshire Green Parties